December 01, 2011 BellaVita HOA Committee members and Board contacts

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

Chair: Jim Moore

Members: Ruth Southard, Anita Barner, Tony Nicolas, Tom Rohwer, Don Talley

Board Contact: Bill Burdick

Awards Committee

Chair: Ruth Southard

Members: Mary Ellen Henry, Jean O'Neil, Gail Stover

Board Contact: Ron Gerlach

Clubhouse Committee

Chair: John Rodriguez

Members: Karen Bishop, Jack Lauber, Sheldon Maxwell, Marjorie Parham, Mike Sanders,

Lloyd Lambert, Librarian: Barbara Gorman

EX-Officio: Nancy Triggs Board Contact: Cris Barrera

Communications Committee

Chair: Thordean Campbell

Members: Connie Harry, Sara Barnett, Dotty Raines, Bob Stockinger, Barbara Quinn,

Janet Jensen

EX-Officio: Nancy Triggs Board Contact: Bill Burdick

Community Relations Committee (CRC)

Chair: Carol Barber

Members: Nancy Alexander, Jo Callaway, Nancy D'Ambra, Jan Dow, Billie Velazquez,

External Relations consultant: Jim Gorman

Board Contact: John Devereux

Elections committee

Chair: Carol Barber

Members: John Kaltenbach, Gene Reddell, Joyce Wormser

Board Contact: John Devereux

Facilities Committee

Chair: Fred Fargo

Member: Wayne Johnson, Benny Frank, Lyle Ganucheau, Bob Paterno, Billy Potter, Ron

Lauve, James Warner, Bob Stockinger,

Contract consultant: Dorothy Barrera

EX-Officio: Nancy Triggs Board Contact: Ron Gerlach

Finance Committee

Chair: David Dommert

Members: Fred Fargo, Margo Green, Lee Molloy, Jim Thompson, Jean Buchanan, Pam

Halloran, Insurance consultant: Tom Green

Board Contact: David Dommert

Grounds Committee

Chair: Becky Spedden

Members: Larry Alvarez, David Winchell, Sybil Hewitt, Diane Nicolas, Dorothy Darden,

Rose consultant: Ted Dombrowa

Board Contact: Elizabeth Woods

Homeowners Advocacy Committee

Chair: Carol Dyson

Members: Jack Kirkpatrick, Sylvia Martin, Ann Weiss

Board Contact: David Dommert

Nature Reserve Committee

Chair: Larry Alvarez

Members: Wayne Johnson, Bob Dennett, Dave Kittelson, Charles Parham, Marjorie

Parham, David Southard, David Winchell, Mike Stelling

Board Contact: Dorothy Darden

Neighborhood Watch Program

NWP Mgr. Bob Stockinger

Membesr: Lyle Ganucheau, Tony DelSardo, John Kaltenbach, Dave Kittelson, Sheldon

Maxwell, Gene Reddell, Roger Valdez, Donald Velazquez

Board Contact: Bill Burdick